Westwood Staff

Senior Pastor

Mike Eddinger

Mobile: (919) 805-1022  

Email:  pastor@westwoodbc.org


Mike's Biography



Associate Pastor

Keith Vaughn

Home: (919) 554-4146

Mobile: (919) 605-5714  

Email:  associatepastor@westwoodbc.org


Keith's Biography



Minister of Music & Worship

Caroline Allen

Home: (919) 467-8692

Mobile: (919) 522-3046  

Email:  music@westwoodbc.org


Caroline's Biography



Minister of Youth

Michelle Anderson

Home: (919) 481-6673

Mobile: (919) 368-6508  

Email:  youth@westwoodbc.org


Michelle's Biography



Minister of Preschool and Children

Suzette Mason

Email:  children@westwoodbc.org


Suzette's Biography



Admin Assistant

Becky Bullock

Email:  admin@westwoodbc.org


Becky's Biography



Church Secretary

Jennifer Watkins

Email:  secretary@westwoodbc.org


Jennifer's Biography